Male = Criminal on “Virgin” flights

So it turns out several Aussie and New Zealand airlines have the policy to move men if it turns out they have unaccompanied minors seated in the row with them…

A YouTube acquaintance just posted a video about an Australian man’s up-close-and-personally-humiliating experience with this disgusting policy. I found the comments in the original article already closed – due to overwhelming feedback I guess – so went to the Virgin airline’s site which I linked after my response.

Are you likewise disgusted? Leave your own comment here.

“I have had the opportunity to choose Virgin in the past but learning about the discriminatory policy against seating any man next to minors based on his simply being born male makes me glad I didn’t. Stop “re-considering” such a heinous stance and rescind it immediately. You’ll increase business overnight w/o spending a cent.”

Leave a Reply

